A Ground Up Baseball site · GloveCode · ArmRules · BatCode · BatRules

Rawlings Peak USSSA Baseball Bat

USSSA · drop not stated · 2 3/4"

Specs

BrandRawlings
ModelPeak USSSA Baseball Bat
Model code / item #RUT4P
Model year2024
Certification (per brand page)USSSA
Certification checkUSSSA: manufacturer is USSSA-licensed (USSSA publishes no model list)
DropNot stated in source
Lengths (in)26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31
Barrel diameter2 3/4"
ConstructionAlloy (1-Piece)
Price (brand site, USD)$129.95
Spec sourceBrand product page

Source: https://www.rawlings.com/product/RUT4P.html · retrieved 2026-10-16. Certifications were checked against the USABat approved list and the BBCOR certified list (WSU Sports Science Lab, used by NCAA/NFHS).

Where it fits the published bat rules

League / orgDivisionFit
USSSA Baseball12U and youngerfits published rule
USSSA Baseball13Upartly: drop not stated
Perfect Game (youth events)6U-11Upartly: drop not stated
Perfect Game (youth events)12Upartly: drop not stated
Perfect Game (youth events)13Upartly: drop not stated
Triple Crown Sports baseball13U & youngerfits published rule
Top Tier Sports (WA tournaments)8U-13Ufits published rule
GSL Tournaments (Premier Sports Tournaments)8U-12Ufits published rule
GSL Tournaments (Premier Sports Tournaments)13Upartly: drop not stated
Grand Slam Sports Tournaments8U-12Ufits published rule
Grand Slam Sports Tournaments13Upartly: drop not stated
Grand Slam Sports Tournaments14Upartly: drop not stated
Grand Slam Sports Tournaments15U-18Upartly: drop not stated
Prep Baseball (PBR) Tournaments12U and underfits published rule
Prep Baseball (PBR) Tournaments13Upartly: drop not stated
Cooperstown All Star VillageAll tournamentsfits published rule
Florida USSSA Baseball13U onlypartly: drop not stated
Georgia USSSA Baseball13Upartly: drop not stated
Arkansas USSSA Baseball14U (Arkansas -5 standard)partly: drop not stated
NW Nations Tournament Baseball9U-13Ufits published rule
Five Tool Youth Baseball6U-12Ufits published rule
Five Tool Youth Baseball13Upartly: drop not stated
Ripken Baseball (The Ripken Experience)12U & youngerfits published rule
Ripken Baseball (The Ripken Experience)13Upartly: drop not stated
Diamond Nation (Flemington, NJ)9U-12Ufits published rule
Diamond Nation (Flemington, NJ)13Upartly: drop not stated
Lasorda Legacy Park (formerly Baseball Heaven, Yaphank, NY)8U-9Ufits published rule
Lasorda Legacy Park (formerly Baseball Heaven, Yaphank, NY)10U-12Ufits published rule
Sports Force Parks at Cedar Point Sports Center (Sandusky, OH)9U-13Ufits published rule
Bullpen Tournaments (Grand Park, Westfield, IN)7U-12Upartly: drop not stated
Bullpen Tournaments (Grand Park, Westfield, IN)13U D1partly: drop not stated
Bullpen Tournaments (Grand Park, Westfield, IN)13U D2/D3/Openpartly: drop not stated
Bullpen Tournaments (Grand Park, Westfield, IN)14U D2/D3/Openpartly: drop not stated

Matched on certification mark, drop and barrel only. Event-level bans (such as the USSSA or PG banned-bat lists) and decertifications are not checked here.

Similar bats

Similarity is computed from certification, drop, construction and barrel. It is not a brand equivalence.

Ratings

4.5 / 5 from 1 review across 1 site

SiteRatingReviewsRetrieved
baseballmonkey.com4.5 / 512026-10-16

Overall = review-count-weighted average of the site ratings. Method.

Where to buy

RetailerListingPriceRetrieved
Baseball MonkeyRawlings Peak (-10) USSSA Baseball Bat - 2024 Model$79.982026-10-16

Search: JustBats search · Dick's search · Baseball Monkey search · Rawlings product page

Prices as listed on each retailer's public page on the retrieval date; they change often. Plain links with no affiliate tags.

Ground Up Baseball newsletter

One email for GloveCode, ArmRules, BatCode and BatRules: new glove and bat data, plus pitch-count and bat-rule changes. (Placeholder: signup is not connected yet.)